"Coming together for our community"

To Report Crime or Suspicious Activity:

Crime Stoppers

1-866-842-CLUE (2583)

Emergency: 9-1-1

(Sheriff's Office)

(Police Dept.)

For more information
on becoming a member
of the Faith Coalition
or how you can help
in the prevention of
substance abuse in Allen
County, please contact us.


Board of Directors & Members
Shane Britt - Executive Director
Jennifer Lee - Project Coordinator
Kenny Hanner - Chairman
Eric Carter - Vice Chairman
Jeff Rice - Treasurer
Dana Dossey - Member
Randy Dossey - Member
Dan Smith - Member
Brian Gatlin - Member
Jewell Keen - Member
Chris Robison - Member
Gail McGuffey - Member
Kim Shockley - Member
Janet Cooke - Member
Jeff Cooke - Member
Matt Pedigo - Member
Jesse Katzman - Member
Harry Rogers - Member
Copyright © Scottsville Allen County Faith Coalition Inc.